Cast
Apr. 03, 2003


Luke - husband, band member of the band formerly known as Times New Roman, engineer, better half and teacher of all things related to science, cars and *cough* common sense. He's also the resident bug killer in the family. Olive doesn't count because she just plays with them until they die of boredom.

Mom - one of the toughest, meanest, nicest and craziest people alive. Big Texas hair, big car - she's totally one of the Sweet Potato Queens

Dad - the only Dad I have ever known, even though he didn't take part in my creation he IS my father. I'm hard headed like him and he's the reason I'm so spoiled.

Katy - Luke's little sister, my sister-in-law and one of the most wonderful people in the world.

Noelle - one of the most awesome people in the world and the best damn drinking buddy ever. We've had many a drinking night and will someday again soon. She and her husband, Kris, just had their first child.

Kelly - wife of Mike, friend I met through Luke's band. Both Luke and I were in their wedding. Kelly is quickly becoming one of my favorite people.

Mike - husband of Kelly, in the band that Luke plays in. I heart Mike, too.

Olive - our dog. she likes long walks on the beach and eating random fuzz off of the floor.

Mike and Barb - drummer and kick-ass totally awesome wife of drummer. Love 'em both - though Barb does understand the importance of People magazine a little more than Mike.

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004