vocab
Oct. 15, 2003


JennSpeak Vocabulary

because you may just wonder what the hell I'm saying

*(insert word)* - this is what I want to do when I want to emphasize something or be sarcastic (I know � you�re thinking �Jenn, sarcastic � no way!� Well�way.)

Blank stare � this is an expression that is usually coupled with shower, a class or a conversation. If one is really tired, bored or hungover they would have a blank stare on their face. Blank stare showers are the best because one can stand in the shower with no motivation to do anything except bask in hot water and lean against the shower wall. When you have the flu blank stare showers are essential to recovery.

-ish � this usually right after a descriptive word that I either felt was too descriptive or not descriptive enough. Ex. �It was fun but kind of boring-ish�

Hangin� � this is a word that I heard from Mike after his wedding. Means basically that you are currently experiencing a hangover. Ex. �Dude, I�m so hangin� right now�

This word can also be used as an expression for doing nothing: such as hangin� out.

M&K � also known as Mike and Kelly

Snarfing - this is the word that I use for the pitiful noise people make when they only have one nostril available to breathe with because of a cold or a hysteric cry fest (like when I watch A Walk To Remember).

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004