Wasting away at work, wish I was in Margaritaville
Mar. 27, 2003


I've spent the last coupla days messing with the format of this thing and I've almost got it the way I want it but I know as soon as I'm finished I'll want to change it. I wish I could just get the orchid below the scroll bar without completely fucking up the entire thing. Oh, well. I guess I can always work on it this weekend but I'm just such the immediate gratification person that I feel I need to get it done RIGHT NOW. (insert scream here...)

Work has been interesting. I made the mistake of starting off a bitch fest yesterday and my co workers were more than willing to join in the fun. It's amazing what happens when you get folks talking shop. Nothing interesting is really going on. I taught the dog how to play dead sort of. She just lays on the floor, on her side, with her mouth open and her tongue hanging out smiling. I was hoping to go for a more dramatic "drop dead" approach but it's so cute that it'll have to do. I guess we're gonna go out to celebrate my getting into George Mason. Don't know what I wanna do but I know I want to do something that involves sitting outside and drinking margaritas. Yummy! OK, word of the day is margarita.

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004