What the world needs now is love, sweet love - it's the only thing that there's just too little of...
Apr. 02, 2003


This day could not be any more strange. Wait, I think I might what to take that back in case some one is listening and decides to test me. Sorry for the whole rant yesterday but I did feel better after I had written it all. I know that not one person reads this diary but I'm alright with that. There is some solace in knowing that it's out there for the world to see if they want to.

Luke was really annoying the hell out of me last night, I survived, but I feel like this whole week has been an experiment in testing nerves and what is worse is that the week is only half over! Oh, well, I'm sure I'll make it through. I am beginning to think that the entire country is just hormonal right now. So many weird situations at work - employees getting questioned by the Secret Service, emotional outbursts and the almost daily bitch fest (which I started a few days ago, actually) - I hope that our company is not an accurate picture of what American workplaces are looking like. I already want to quit my job but if it's like this everywhere I might as well just move to a huge plot of land in Montana or somewhere and begin to eke out my own existence. Maybe I should just relax and watch HGTV or TLC when I get home. Nothing will cure a bad day like a decorating show!

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004