a rant and a prayer
Aug. 27, 2003


OK - here come the ranting.....

What is it with people that feel they need to be assholes to get where they need to go on the highway, in the store or in life?

Yesterday it was raining so hard as I left work that the roads began flooding almost immediately. People were still trying to cut me off left and right, though. Isn't there some law of karma that states that you shouldn't act up and/or be nasty to others during freakish storms, acts of God (or whomever you worship) or Christmas time or your bad mojo will be delivered upon you a hundred times worse? If there isn't then there should be....

I'm not as mad as I was yesterday so I guess I'm really over it but I thought I'd share.

I watched the OC last night and, like a dedicated fan, I was completely glued to the TV for the hour. I am so excited for next week's episode because I think Summer gets shot and I don't like her so it's gonna be great. Not offense to the actress herself, but Summer completely sucks as a person on the show.

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004