my so-called boring life
Aug. 28, 2003


So I must say that folks at this university aren't the most informed people in the human race but I'm willing to get past that as long as I get the CORRECT advising for next semester.

I had to drop my Native American Anthro class because I didn't meet the requirements - which meant I had to search around this morning like a fucking crazy person to find another class to take. But the greatest. thing. ever. happened because of it. I got to drop my Classical Literature class! Ya' know, the most boring class ever in the history of this world and any other? Anyway, so that's exciting.

Nothing else is really happening in my boring life, though. I'm not as interesting as some people think (and I'm sure there aren't that many of them). I will write something interesting if something interesting ever happens to me.

I can always dream about interesting things, though. Or I can just watch other people do cool stuff.

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004