Busy - no time for shit
Nov. 04, 2003


Busy week - sorry no updating. Found this little gem and it pretty much sums up some of the experiences I have had so far this semester. Will return soon with wonderful stories of adventure and intrigue...let's be real...I'll be back in a day or two with something to bitch about.

Jenn

Memo to all students:

In order to assure the highest levels of quality work and productivity from students, it will be our policy to keep all students well taught through our program of Special High Intensity Teaching (S.H.I.T.).

We are trying to give our students more S.H.I.T. than anyone else. If you feel that you do not receive your share of S.H.I.T. during a course, please see your teacher. You will be immediately placed at the top of the S.H.I.T. list. Our teacher are especially skilled at seeing that you get all the S.H.I.T. you can handle. Students who do not take the teacher's S.H.I.T. will be placed on the Department Educational Evaluation Programs (D.E.E.P. S.H.I.T.) list.

Those who fail to take D.E.E.P. S.H.I.T. seriously

will have to go Educational Attitude Training (E.A.T. S.H.I.T.).

Since our teachers took S.H.I.T. before they graduated, they don't have to do S.H.I.T. anymore, and are full of S.H.I.T. already. If you are full of S.H.I.T., you may be interested in a job teaching others. We can add your name to our Basic Understanding Lecture List (B.U.L.L. S.H.I.T.). For

students who are intending to pursue a career in management and consulting, we will refer you to the department of Managerial Operational Research Education (M.O.R.E. S.H.I.T.). This course emphasizes how to manage M.O.R.E. S.H.I.T.

If you have further questions,please direct them to our Head Of Teaching, Special High Intensity Training (H.O.T. S.H.I.T.).

Thank you,

Boss In General of

Special High Intensity Teaching (B.I.G.S.H.I.T.)

Sincerely,

The Director Under the Magnificent Bureau of Super High Intensity

Teaching.

(TheD.U.M.B.S.H.I.T.)

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004