Kirby Girl
Oct. 07, 2003


Alot went on this weekend and more will be going on this week. Might be a bit of a hiatus for me because of midterms AND I just got a Kirby - so now I can paint the walls, shampoo and vaccum the floors and if I wanted to get the other attachment, I could sand the deck. I told Luke that my having this is the equivalent of giving a thirteen year old a big screen TV and the world's best gaming system.

Sadly hilarious and kinda scary quote from me to Luke from a dead sleep that I was in moments before:

Midnight - "Can I vaccum right now? Do you think the neighbors would care?"

Some of you thought I was a normal person until this point. Sorry to dissapoint. I am, in fact, a complete contradiction of craziness. My house is immaculate to others but a sty to me and my car is always a total sty (most literally) and most people would be frightened to sit in the backseat but it doesn't bother me too much. Luke threatened to take my nice car away and make me drive his old one. I should see if there is a group established for people like me. Now I'm just babbling. Sigh. I'll write a real entry after I vaccum the mattresses and ceiling.

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004