A little preview of what's coming to RANT soon.
Mar. 18, 2004


Hi.

I know I'm beginning to fall off the face of the earth more and more but I've just been busy and I haven't felt like writing anything lately. I've been doing so much writing elsewhere that sometimes the thought makes my stomach absolutely turn. But, I will get a good entry out full of the crazy yet still quite boring adventures before the weekend is over.

It'll be full of what I did for Spring Break, my adventures with martinis and what I've heard lately in the news that really pissed me off.

Anyway, I must read about half of a book before I head to class today and write up some drivel about Henry VI or is it IV - stupid roman numerals always confuse me! Oh, I'm also gonna add my adventures at the Shakespeare Theatre with the upper crust that was in attendance for the evening. Jolly good.



old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004