shameless self promotion
Sept. 14, 2003


I feel so loved! My creative ego has been stroked so much by nihilistbear, twily, mansonwookie and others and now this review from Opal Reviews!

I'm even in the hall of fame! OH. MY. GOD. I've never really been in a hall of fame for anything! I was a total dork in high school with huge coke-bottle glasses and crazy bad hair (shoutouts to 1-800-CONTACTS and Frizz-Ease - thanks for not making me look like I got the shit beat out of me with an ugly stick) so needless to say I wasn't stellar in anything by any stretch of the imagination and it hasn't been any better since then. Thanks, Alice, for the awesome review!

old rants - new shockers

-all work copyright Jennifer Mislinski-
Email
Cast
JennSpeak
Guestbook
Design
Image
Profile
Notes
Host

Reads:
nihilistbear
misstress
twily
alphabravo
morbidium
mzauberman
wicked-sezzy
diaryquotes

Slacking on your RANT reading? Well, here's what's been going on lately:

- - Jan. 06, 2005

another new entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 15, 2004

New entry @ creativejenn.com - Apr. 07, 2004

creativejenn.com - Apr. 05, 2004

I'm busy but you'll forget my crappy entry when you see my dog! - Mar. 29, 2004